For account approval and general support, email migi@paidforumposting.com or go to https://discord.gg/HtwZ9YD

Windows or MAC?

Hewrites

I have personally used Windows Operating System, I like the simplicity and how friendly it is, but I have not used Mac. I don’t know about the differences between these two, and which is better in terms of security and other capabilities.   

So, anyone who has a first-hand experience with these two operating systems should please enlighten us.

If you're not a developer, then you don't need a Mac, in my opinion. I've had both Windows and Mac computers, and Windows computers get the job done for cheaper. Also, gamers can only rely on Windows computers, for the most part.

But alas, I am a developer, and I have begun to long for a Mac. Apple's Swift seems like an easy programming language to learn and create apps with, and Mac has so many native designer apps.